Book an appointment
BACK
newsletter back
subscribe

About us

Our philosophy

Adventure begins in your head. Love begins in your head. Happiness begins in your head – and what starts in your head may just manifest itself on your head too. Your haircut is part of your personality and style, and reflects how you feel. In other words, your hair is part of who you are.

 

Cutting hair with conviction

So it goes without saying that our hairstylists do a lot more than just cut hair. Our artists have their own individual style, proven techniques and their own concept and vision of trends from Tokyo to Paris. But we have one thing in common: we give our clients the perfect look – each time they visit us. After all, everything and everyone changes: us, our customers, trends and styles… The only constant is change. And transformation is the key to understanding the world and adds purpose to our lives.

 

Our promise

We focus all our energies on you. After visiting us at ghel, you shouldn’t just feel irresistible – you should truly be it. We get you ready for that big date or life event. We advise you personally every time we cut your hair, paying close attention to your look – how you dress, your presentation and even your make-up. We also consider your inner values – who you are, how you want to be perceived and what is important to you. Only then do we finally reach for the scissors, comb, and colour. And only then do small changes have a big effect.

Serving our customers since
2005
Ghel_Makingofs_Highres-(11-von-19)
Sum total of our hairstylists’ experience
11
Multicultural we come from many nations
0
Average age of our team
0
Number of styling sessions each month
666
Ghel_Makingofs_Highres-(15-von-19)
Number of styling sessions each month
111

Termin buchen
BACK
newsletter back
subscribe

    About us

    Unsere Philosophie

    Abenteuer beginnen im Kopf. Liebe beginnt im Kopf. Glück beginnt im Kopf – gleichzeitig offenbart sich alles was im Kopf entsteht, auch auf dem Kopf. Somit ist der Haarschnitt Teil der Persönlichkeit, des Stils, der Gefühlslage. Mit anderen Worten: Der Haarschnitt ist Teil des Ichs.

     

    Unsere Überzeugung

    Deshalb versteht es sich von selbst, dass unsere Hairstylisten viel mehr machen als nur Haare schneiden. Unsere Artists haben ihren ganz persönlichen Stil, ihre bewährten Techniken sowie ihre eigene Auffassung und Vision der Trends von Tokio bis Paris. Doch eines haben wir alle gemeinsam. Wir streben nach dem perfekten Look – bei jedem Besuch aufs Neue. Denn unsere Kunden, wir selbst, die Welt, Trends und Styles: alles verändert sich. Die einzige Konstante ist die Veränderung. Und in der Veränderung liegt das Geheimnis der Welt sowie der Sinn des Lebens.

     

    Unser Versprechen

    Bei uns stehst du im Mittelpunkt. Nach dem Besuch bei ghel sollst du dich nicht nur unwiderstehlich fühlen, sondern es auch sein. Wir machen dich bereit für das wichtigste Date oder den wichtigsten Termin deines Lebens. Vor jedem Haarschnitt wirst du von uns individuell beraten. Dabei achten wir auf dein Äusseres – vom Kleiderstil, über dein Auftreten bis hin zum Make-up. Und wir achten auf dein Inneres – wer du bist, wie du wahrgenommen werden möchtest, was dir wichtig ist. Erst dann greifen wir zu Schere, Kamm und Coloration. Erst dann werden aus kleinen Veränderungen grosse Unterschiede.

    Seit für unsere Kunden da
    2005
    Ghel_Makingofs_Highres-(11-von-19)
    Jahre Arbeitserfahrung als Hairstylists
    11
    Wir sind urpsrünglich aus verschiedenen Nationen
    0
    Unser Durchschnittsalter
    0
    Wir verwenden für Coloring Farbtuben jährlich
    666
    Ghel_Makingofs_Highres-(15-von-19)
    Wir stylen monatlich Köpfe
    111